The Spirit Is Willing…

p9382_hiresFrom a lofty goal of writing roughly two essays per month, to having nothing new to offer since before the holidays, the Holy Bee of Ephesus has experienced an embarrassing plunge in productivity.

I have lots of ideas for future entries, a few paragraphs already written, but no discipline to realize them yet. Not when there’s Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim to play (yes, I’m more than a year behind the curve on my fantasy video games), two volumes of Game of Thrones to get through before I watch Season Two and Season Three (yes, I’m more than a year behind the curve on my fantasy novel-reading), plus a stack of unread library books that I can only renew so many times, and hours and hours of PGA Tour golf to watch.

Something, however, is bound to show up here eventually…

Keep checking in.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life & Other Distractions, Random Nonsense

Leave a Reply

